For the joy of YOUR (project) success


The (economic) world has become more complex. Challenges grow daily, new thinking and action is required for your entrepreneurial success.
Modern project management is the most promising answer here, because solving complex tasks requires planning, overview and a high degree of organisation.
I am at your side, whether in consulting, in seminars or as interim project manager. Always with the knowledge from numerous successfully completed projects plus years of experience - but above all with enthusiasm and passion for your personal project.

Consulting

Everything you need for the realization of your processes

More

Seminars

For the individual and sustainable optimization of your project work

More

Interim

To move your projects and processes forward quickly

More

Domingo Escabias

Domingo Escabias

Experience and competence are only the foundation of my daily work. Just as important for me is the passion with which I approach every assignment. The successful completion of a project entrusted to me is always a matter close to my heart, the passing on of my knowledge to other people a personal calling. The statement 'For the joy of YOUR (project) success' is not without reason my motto, because in the end the most important thing for me is always a satisfied customer.

Certified
Project Director
Level A (GPM/IPMA)

After my studies and graduation as Master of Science and the qualification as Project Director (GPM/IPMA) Level A - a certification which only 100 people in Germany hold - I first worked for twelve years as a manager for Daimler AG and other well-known names in the automotive industry.
In 2004 I started my own company gestio and since then I have been supporting mainly medium-sized companies in all aspects of project management. I am also a lecturer for organisations such as the DHBW, VDMA and IHK and regularly give lectures and seminars there.

Born 1968
Master of Science (MSc) Professional MSc Management and IT
Professional Scrum Master
Shopfloor Management Multiplier
over 20 years experience as manager in the automotive industry and other branches
since 2004 with gestio self-employed
lecturer for DHBW, VDMA and IHK

My subject areas

Consulting

You want efficient support in the introduction of basic project management processes in your company. Or would you like to optimize and further refine existing processes?

I can support you in this.


After a detailed analysis of the current situation, we work together to find potential for improvement, develop concrete guidelines for action and implement the results in a living process management culture. The individual characteristics of your company are always in the foreground: existing structures are taken into account as well as the skills of your employees and the IT tools you use. Because every organisation is unique, my best advice adapts to your circumstances.

Seminars

Knowledge is the motor for your success. Communication of knowledge is my concern. Whether in seminars lasting several days, as a lecture or in workshops.

I convey essential skills and up-to-date knowledge to you and your employees in all relevant areas of project management.


For beginners as well as for advanced learners, for groups or for individuals.
The decisive factor for success is not only the closeness to practice, but above all the individual adaptation of the contents to your requirements and needs. This is the only way you will get the most out of your training and benefit from your newly acquired competence in the long term.

Interim Management

An important project task requires additional support at short notice in order to be brought to a successful conclusion

I can support you in this.


As an external specialist, I will strengthen your team with additional experience and an objective view. A quick familiarization is as natural to me as sensitivity and strength in implementation.
Your success is my personal benchmark. You can rely on my commitment.

Aus Freude an IHREM 
(Projekt-) Erfolg


Die (Wirtschafts-) Welt ist komplexer geworden. Herausforderungen wachsen täglich, für Ihren unternehmerischen Erfolg ist neues Denken und Handeln gefragt.
Modernes Projektmanagement ist hier die erfolgversprechendste Antwort, denn zur Lösung vielschichtiger Aufgaben braucht es Planung, Übersicht und ein hohes Maß an Organisation.
Dabei stehe ich Ihnen zur Seite, ob im Consulting, in Seminaren oder als Interim Projektmanager. Immer mit dem Wissen aus zahlreichen erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Projekten plus jahrelanger Erfahrung - vor allem jedoch mit Begeisterung und Leidenschaft für Ihr persönliches Projekt.

Consulting

Alles, was zur Realisierung Ihrer Prozesse erforderlich ist

Mehr

Seminare

Für die individuelle und nachhaltige Optimierung Ihrer Projektarbeit

Mehr

Interim

Damit Ihre Projekte und Prozesse schnell vorangebracht werden

Mehr

Domingo Escabias

Domingo Escabias

Erfahrung und Kompetenz sind nur das Fundament meiner täglichen Arbeit. Genauso wichtig ist für mich die Leidenschaft, mit der ich mich für jeden Auftrag einsetze. Der erfolgreiche Abschluss eines mir anvertrauten Projekts ist mir immer eine Herzensangelegenheit, die Weitergabe meines Wissens an andere Menschen persönliche Berufung. Den Satz 'Aus Freude an IHREM (Projekt-) Erfolg' habe ich mir nicht ohne Grund auf die Fahne geschrieben, denn am Ende ist das Wesentlichste für mich immer ein zufriedener Kunde.

Zertifizierter
Projektdirektor
Level A  (GPM/IPMA)

Nach meinem Studium und dem Abschluss als Master of Science und der Qualifizierung als Projektdirektor (GPM/IPMA) Level A – eine Zertifizierung, welche in Deutschland nur 100 Personen besitzen – arbeitete ich zunächst zwölf Jahre lang als Manager für die Daimler AG und andere namenhafte Größen der Automobilindustrie.
2004 machte ich mich mit meiner eigenen Firma gestio selbständig und betreue seitdem vor allem mittelständische Unternehmen rund um alle Fragen des Projektmanagements. Außerdem bin ich Dozent für Organisationen wie die DHBW, VDMA und IHK und halte dort regelmäßig Vorträge und Seminare.

Jahrgang 1968
Master of Science (MSc) Professional MSc Management und IT
Professional Scrum Master
Shopfloor Management Multiplikator
über 20 Jahre Erfahrung als Manager in der Automobilindustrie und anderen Branchen
Seit 2004 mit gestio selbständig
Dozent für DHBW, VDMA und IHK

Meine Themenfelder

Consulting

Sie wünschen sich eine effiziente Begleitung bei der Einführung grundlegender Projektmanagement-Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen? Oder sie möchten bereits bestehende Abläufe optimieren und weiter verfeinern?

Ich unterstütze Sie dabei.


Nach einer ausführlichen Ist-Analyse finden wir gemeinsam Verbesserungspotenzial, entwickeln konkrete Handlungsleitfäden und setzen die erarbeiteten Ergebnisse in eine lebendige Prozessmanagement-Kultur um. Dabei stehen die individuellen Merkmale Ihres Unternehmens immer im Vordergrund: Bestehende Strukturen werden ebenso berücksichtigt, wie die Fähigkeiten Ihrer Mitarbeiter und die von Ihnen eingesetzten IT-Tools. Denn jede Organisation ist einzigartig; die beste Beratung passt sich an Ihre Gegebenheiten an.

Seminare

Wissen ist der Motor für Ihren Erfolg, die Vermittlung mein Anliegen. Ob in mehrtägigen Seminaren, als Vortrag oder in Workshops

Ich vermittle Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern essentielle Fähigkeiten und zeitgemäßes Wissen zu allen relevanten Bereichen des Projektmanagements.


Sowohl für Anfänger als auch für Fortgeschrittene, für Gruppen oder für Einzelne.
Entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor ist dabei nicht nur viel Nähe zur Praxis, sondern vor allem die individuelle Abstimmung der Inhalte auf Ihre Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse. Denn nur so ziehen Sie den größten Nutzen aus Ihren Schulungen und profitieren nachhaltig von Ihrer neuerworbenen Kompetenz.

Interim-Management

Eine wichtige Projektaufgabe benötigt kurzfristig zusätzliche Unterstützung, um zu einem erfolgreichen Abschluss gebracht zu werden

 Gerne helfe ich Ihnen dabei.


Als externer Spezialist verstärke ich Ihr Team mit zusätzlicher Erfahrung und objektivem Blick. Eine schnelle Einarbeitung ist für mich dabei ebenso selbstverständlich wie Sensibilität und Umsetzungsstärke.
Ihr Erfolg ist für mich mein persönlicher Maßstab. Auf meinen Einsatz können Sie sich verlassen.